via (Shia LaBeouf) | The Nerve.

Now this is what you people should be doing more of all over me!  Worship Shia La Beouf!

Earth Speaks Out about Shia La Beouf
But I really think you should be worshipping me. Because face it; I’ve been here longer than you have been and will be. That means I have been there and done that. I’m the one who’s there when you take a dump. I’m the one you fall on, walk on, play on and love on. When you cry, you cry on me and when I cry, I cry on you. We are one and the same – so stop arguing each other and starts creating with each other because you’re all giving me really bad cramps if you don’t mind.
Also – just for clarification … if you can’t depend on me, who can you depend on?
Tell me something good!

