Even in Darkness You’re STILL ON Earth.

Unless you’re in orbit!  Otherwise this applies to you!

Earth Speaks Out
I depend on EARTH – She’s my creator and she keeps me safe and alive. She gives me love and dreams and inspiration and she has an awesome sense of humor. When I am alone in darkness I am never alone because I am always on earth, with earth and a part of this earth. She doesn’t judge anyone, but leaves that for everyone else to piss themselves off with and she’s been here from the beginning of time. Did I mention I will always be a part of this earth until the end of time? Pretty Cool. God on the other hand needs some help because he takes everything personally. It could be because he has a penis. Who knows?

 

 

via Facebook.

Tell me something good!

