This is still our Sydney

This is still our Sydney.

This is a brilliant insight and expression on the horrors that just took place in Sidney. I couldn’t find it in myself to say anything. I didn’t have the strength to post.  But KazBlah has really said it best ttp://kazblah.com in this article I am highly recommending. 

 

And to the people of Sidney; Your loved ones are with me now.

They are a part of me and they always have been.  

And so are you. And they will be with me forever.  No one is ever alone. 

 This video I am attaching is for the souls that were lost in this terrible act of cruelty and insanity.  

There is so much beauty on me in Australia and everything is a part of it.

Tell me something good!

