dumb hunters, earth speaks out, joke of the day,
Earth’s Funniest Joke Of The Day!

Two hunters are out in the woods when one of them collapses. He’s not breathing and his eyes are glazed, so his friend calls 911. “My friend is dead! What should I do?” The operator replies, “Calm down, sir. I can help. First make sure that he’s dead.” There’s a silence, then a loud bang. Back on the phone, the guy says, “OK, now what?”

via Science declares this is the funniest joke in the world – CNET.

4 thoughts on “Earth’s Favorite Joke Of The Day!

    1. Hey Curt! Earth’s dummy here! Jill – I just went to your freshly pressed blog and it’s amazing! And yet – Am I really that dumb – or are there really no share buttons? I want to SHARE you with the world! You’re amazing! Not to mention, very supportive! Thanks for all the likes! They seriously keep me doing this. But I want to like you back – What am I dong wrong? Besides sitting with my legs crossed and drinking whiskey at 9:00am? Okay, I’m not drinking Whiskey, but I could be smokin’ some good ole’ California MM – which could also answer why I can’t find your like, share and reblog buttons! 🙂

      Like

      1. Hi Jill, Thanks for stopping by. You’ve been doing a yeoman’s (yeowoman’s) job with your blog. Keep it up. I went back and checked my blog. All of my buttons are right there, at the bottom. 🙂 Maybe you should try Oregon MM. (grin) Seriously, let me know if you continue to have problems. –Curt

        Liked by 1 person

Tell me something good!

