Screen Shot 2014-12-22 at 3.28.27 PM

I apologize for the lack of content, but my personal dummy, Jill Gatsby caught the flew when she was trying to catch a ride home from the airport.

Well, now she’s in for it.

She’s been sweating and speaking incoherently (which isn’t much of a change from her regular day life) but I am sure she’ll back up and blogging for me very soon!

Otherwise I am going to have to absorb her and that wouldn’t be good because then I’ll never stop talking.

Help!

Someone get my dummy a magical flu cure.  I’d tell her to take some of my mushrooms, but she’s already psychedelic!

Jillicious

One thought on “My Dummy is sick as a dog today!

Tell me something good!

