via ▶ Earth’s personal dummy takes a vacation! – YouTube.

Yes, I may be earth’s personal dummy, but as you can see being a dummy can pay off from time to time!

I’m skiing down Earth’s mountain in Mammoth and it’s covered in snow so soft and smooth it’s like skiing over whipped cream.  This is the life and it reminds me every time why I am doing what I am doing by trying to find the BAD NEWS all over earth and come up with SOLUTIONS for these issues.

Please join this Dummy over here in coming up with world solutions!  I know you can do it and hey, if you come up with enough solutions perhaps Earth will take you skiing in Mammoth too!

Now get busy and post a solution today at http://www.earthspeaksout.com

Tell me something good!

