via What Nutritionists Pack For Lunch.

Did he have to?  I think it’s this picture of the poor little bison’s ballsScreen Shot 2015-01-31 at 12.41.36 AM Excuse me. Bison balls … I’m still 3!

Screen Shot 2015-01-31 at 12.41.43 AM Okay this is what this guy eats for what?  Holy hand stands.  No wonder this guy looks like a string bean.  For crying out loud.

You know, I used to eat 6 meals a day!

Now I eat one.

It starts in the morning and ends when I go to bed.  Now that’s I call a meal, baby!

2 thoughts on “Nutritionists Pack Some Of The Grossest Stuff For Lunch! Bison Meatballs?

Tell me something good!

