It’s time to mourn people. My laptop has died. It’s not just my laptop it’s Earth’s laptop. It might’ve been the Katy Perry video I made that killed it. It’s one of the worst things I’ve ever done if not the worst. Yes and I thought Katy Perry was bad but the video I made was badder, baby.

And now Earth’s computer is dead. I’m arranging for the funeral for this weekend which is also my son’s birthday so there will be balloons.

Yes, this means that Earth’s personal dummy needs to get another laptop.

Its time to sell a lot of shirts …. since she only gets two dollars on every shirt she sells … Zazzle takes the rest!

Those terrible greedy Zazzlers.

Oh, what is to become of me? My only place I ever put solutions was on my computer. Now my place for solutions has turned into a screaming banshee with red squares. Holy Christmas Candy! The ding dang computer has gone Minecraft on itself! That’s exactly what it looks like! I just figured it out. The ridiculous computer looks like Minecraft!

I’m going to turn it on and take a picture of it so I can show you.

Holy handstands Batman! it’s all better!

Now that’s what I call a miracle!

It’s all better now. I can’t believe it it’s all better. The computer is working. It’s quit playing Minecraft on itself and ceased screaming. My Photoshop is still here, my Final Cut Pro is still here and I if all my memories are still here then we’re good to go!

I promise for as long as I live I will never produce another Katy Perry video.

One thought on “Earth’s personal dummy’s laptop is dead!

Tell me something good!

